Murcia Flag

Murcia flag

The autonomous community of Murcia consists of a single province (region), unlike most autonomous communities, which have multiple regions. Because of this, the autonomous community and the region are operated as one unit of government. The city of Murcia is the capital of the community and Cartagena is the legislative capital. Another important city is Lorca.

Regional Flags of Spain